Напишете коментар

„Јас и ти, како Carrie и Mr.Big“

Слика

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o_C5leOVl7s


“I went to bed at 1am. I was still wide awake at 2:30am. There were no words left. We’d said them all. After we made love, I knew it was over. Did I ever really loved Big, or was I addicted to the pain? The exquisite pain of wanting someone so unattainable.” 

Big: Hey, what are you doing over there?

Carrie: Go to Paris. I’m not gonna come. Let’s not pretend we’re something we’re not. It’s okay.

Big: Come to bed.

“I wanted to go to him, but I felt like I was tied to the chair. Some part of me was holding me back, knowing I had gone too far. Reached my limit. And just like that, I had untied myself from Mr. Big. I was free, but there was nothing exquisite about it.”

Напишете коментар

